Sponsored Resources

Diverse, Disco Super Stars (CD3) CD cover artwork

Diverse, Disco Super Stars (CD3)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 719626

Disk length: 1h 5m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diverse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stars On 45/Abba Medley 4:31
2. Peter Kent/It's A Real Good Feeling 4:00
3. Delegation/Where Is The Love 5:13
4. Joe Tex/Loose Caboose 6:48
5. Viola Wills/Gonna Get Along Without You Now 3:44
6. Space/Magic Fly 4:18
7. John Paul Young/Standing In The Rain 3:49
8. Nick Straker Band/A Walking In The Park 4:08
9. Amii Stewart/Knock On Wood 3:47
10. Everlyn Thomas/High Energy 3:40
11. Fern Kinney/Groove Me 3:21
12. Belle Epoque/Black Is Black 4:01
13. David Christie/Saddle Up 5:43
14. Sugarhill Gang/Rapper's Delight 4:51
15. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five/The Message 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Diverse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.