Sponsored Resources

Diverse, Schlager Evergreens CD cover artwork

Diverse, Schlager Evergreens

Audio CD

Disk ID: 698933

Disk length: 50m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diverse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jenseits von Eden 3:55
2. Mama Leone 4:09
3. Tür an Tür mit Alice 3:19
4. Herzilein 3:24
5. Spaniens Gitarren 2:59
6. Ein Festival der Liebe 2:30
7. Am Tag, als Conny Cramer starb 3:26
8. Mamy Blue 4:56
9. Einmal um die ganze Welt 3:04
10. Lieb' mich ein letztes Mal 4:18
11. Wir wollen niemals auseinandergehn 3:03
12. Aber bitte mit Sahne 3:40
13. Abschied ist ein scharfes Schwert 3:57
14. Sha-la-la, I love you 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Diverse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.