Sponsored Resources

Diversen, Neel Kamal (1969) - Lal Patthar (1971) CD cover artwork

Diversen, Neel Kamal (1969) - Lal Patthar (1971)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2029381

Disk length: 59m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diversen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aaja tujhko pukare mera pyar - NEEL KAMAL 5:31
2. Yeh zindagi jo bhi - NEEL KAMAL 5:07
3. Babul ki duayen leti ja - NEEL KAMAL 4:10
4. Dono ke vichkar lagta - NEEL KAMAL 6:08
5. Sharma ke yun na dekh - NEEL KAMAL 6:08
6. Rom rom mein basne wale - NEEL KAMAL 4:26
7. Khali dabba khali botal - NEEL KAMAL 4:34
8. Unke khaye aaye to aate - LAL PATTHAR 3:20
9. Re man sur mein ga - LAL PATTHAR 4:13
10. Sooni sooni saans ke sitar - LAL PATTHAR 4:31
11. Geet gata hoon main - LAL PATTHAR 3:36
12. Aa ja dikhaoon tujhe - LAL PATTHAR 3:57
13. Phoolon ki sej - LAL PATTHAR 1:20
14. Quran khani - LAL PATTHAR 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Diversen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.