Sponsored Resources

Dizzy Gillespie, From Swing To Bebop: Anthroplogy CD cover artwork

Dizzy Gillespie, From Swing To Bebop: Anthroplogy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 262130

Disk length: 56m 30s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dizzy Gillespie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Good Bait (Dameron - Basie) 2:59
2. Blue 'N' Boogie (Gillespie) 2:55
3. All the Things You Are (Kern - Hammerstein) 2:46
4. Dizzy Atmosphere (Gillespie) 2:46
5. Salt Peanuts (Gillespie - Clarke) 3:12
6. I Can't Get Started (Dameron) 3:00
7. Hot House (Dameron) 3:07
8. Shaw 'Nuff (Gillespie - Brown - Fuller) 2:57
9. Hallelujah (Robin - Clifford) 4:00
10. Dizzy Boogie (Gaillard) 3:11
11. 'Round About Midnight (Williams - Monk) 2:28
12. When I Grow Too Old to Dream (Romsey) 2:54
13. Night in Tunisia (Gillespie - Paparelli) 3:03
14. Ol' Man Rebop (Wilson) 2:47
15. Anthropology (Parker - Gillespie) 2:41
16. Oop Bop Sh'bam (Gillespie - Brown - Fuller) 2:58
17. One Bass Hit, Pt. 1 (Gillespie - Brown - Fuller) 2:53
18. That's Earl, Brother (Gillespie) 2:42
19. 52nd Street Theme (Monk) 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

From Swing To Bebop: Anthroplogy

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 56m 46s (+0m 16s)

Please note: we do not provide any Dizzy Gillespie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.