Sponsored Resources

Dj Aristocat, No Idea's Original CD cover artwork

Dj Aristocat, No Idea's Original

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1301287

Disk length: 1h 20m (27 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dj Aristocat...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Own Summer B/W Never Scared 2:42
2. Work It B/W Bad B/W Know How 3:05
3. Bizarre Love Triangle B/W Take It To The House 3:20
4. Billie Jean B/W Milkshake 2:01
5. Funky Cold Medina B/W Smooth Criminal 3:13
6. Serenade B/W Once In A Lifetime B/W The Breaks 3:27
7. Check The Skills (Z-Trip Remix) 2:52
8. 7 Nation Army B/W She Wants To Move 1:59
9. War Pigs B/W Simon Says 3:51
10. Theif's Theme 2:39
11. Roads B/W Paparazzi 2:22
12. 99 Problemz B/W 99 Balloons B/W I Love Rock 'n Roll 2:28
13. Where's It At (Makeout Remix) 2:31
14. Tiny Bubbles B/W Repeater Beats 2:38
15. Can't Stop, Won't Stop B/W Float On 2:35
16. Clap Back B/W The Rhythm The Rebel 1:35
17. WOE Is Me B/W Where Do I Begin? B/W Alive 1:26
18. Timebomb B/W Hash Pipe (Remix) 4:58
19. Warning B/W Landslide 3:26
20. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots B/W Luchini 1:41
21. Iron Man B/W Who 2:58
22. Thes One B/W Don't Sweat The Technique 2:24
23. Another One Bites The Dust B/W Get Low B/W Jackin' 5:14
24. Yellow B/W I Need a Beat 3:16
25. Jungle Brother (Aphrodite Mix) B/W Land Of 1000 Dances 3:14
26. No Idea's Original B/W Get Your Freak On 2:45
27. Dirt Off Your Shoulder B/W Hey Man, Nice Shot B/W EBS Test 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dj Aristocat music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.