Sponsored Resources

Dj Gruff, Uno CD cover artwork

Dj Gruff, Uno

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1226759

Disk length: 1h 4m 39s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dj Gruff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dj Gruff hiphop storia 4:47
2. Gioviali 4:52
3. La similitudine del verso 4:37
4. Carta calamaio e penna (rmx) 4:58
5. Mi c..o il c...o 4:51
6. Il bosco nel fuoco 3:55
7. Svarionatissimo 5:59
8. Mamma 4:29
9. I.p.a.s. 2004 5:17
10. Lifegosonio 4:13
11. Puruchan no 4:31
12. Lucida follia (parte 2) 4:33
13. Outrozzo 7:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dj Gruff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.