Sponsored Resources

Dj Toca, Aerofight 11 CD cover artwork

Dj Toca, Aerofight 11

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2053740

Disk length: 1h 6m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dj Toca...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do I Look Like A Slut 4:57
2. Smoke On The Water 4:44
3. The Way You Move 5:24
4. Let You Funk Me 4:16
5. Bollente 5:24
6. Magic Carpet 4:16
7. Everything U 4:42
8. I Wish 4:44
9. I'm The Fire 5:38
10. Kind of VooDoo 4:44
11. Obsession 4:43
12. Coreo 6:25
13. BPM:150 (Bonustrack) 1:59
14. Temptation (BOnustrack) 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dj Toca music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.