Sponsored Resources

Doctor Who, Excelis Decays CD cover artwork

Doctor Who, Excelis Decays

Audio CD

Disk ID: 456520

Disk length: 1h 13m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Doctor Who...

Tracks & Durations

1. ExcelisDecays Master01 2:38
2. ExcelisDecays Master02 8:18
3. ExcelisDecays Master03 6:11
4. ExcelisDecays Master04 6:10
5. ExcelisDecays Master05 9:19
6. ExcelisDecays Master06 4:40
7. ExcelisDecays Master07 8:13
8. ExcelisDecays Master08 3:42
9. ExcelisDecays Master0914:18
10. ExcelisDecays Master10 3:00
11. ExcelisDecays Master11 5:29
12. ExcelisDecays Master12 1:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Doctor Who music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.