Sponsored Resources

Dog Fashion Disco, Anarchist Of Good Taste CD cover artwork

Dog Fashion Disco, Anarchist Of Good Taste

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1326223

Disk length: 48m 28s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dog Fashion Disco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Leper Friend 4:18
2. 9 to 5 At the Morgue 4:33
3. Mushroom Cult 4:36
4. Antiquity's Small Rewards 3:52
5. Headless 4:31
6. Corpse is a Corpse 4:38
7. Valley Girl Venttriloquist 3:34
8. Pour Some Urine on Me 6:01
9. Vertigo Motel 4:49
10. Cartoon Autopsy 2:23
11. Pink Riots 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dog Fashion Disco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.