Sponsored Resources

Dolly Roll, Beat Turmix '60 CD cover artwork

Dolly Roll, Beat Turmix '60

Audio CD

Disk ID: 975186

Disk length: 39m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dolly Roll...

Tracks & Durations

1. Várj úgy... 1:56
2. Csumi baby 2:47
3. Szállj el szép álom 3:05
4. Fura baba 2:20
5. Ma légy enyé 2:29
6. A szerelembõl repetázni szeretnék 2:37
7. Ki ez a lány? 2:15
8. Majd csörögj rá 2:10
9. Örökké 2:59
10. Hív a locomotion 2:26
11. Ellopta valaki a szívemet... 2:55
12. Csak egy szó... 2:40
13. Nem tagadom: õt akaro 2:27
14. Hippy hippy shake 1:44
15. Miért jég a szíved teenager? 2:33
16. Szeress, szívem tié 1:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dolly Roll music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.