Sponsored Resources

Dolly Roll, Dupla vagy semmi CD cover artwork

Dolly Roll, Dupla vagy semmi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1468898

Disk length: 1h 4m 30s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dolly Roll...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dupla vagy semmi 3:49
2. Sztar volt Lollypoo 2:09
3. Bolond remény 3:07
4. Edensziget 4:07
5. Meg ugy faj 2:56
6. Simogass napsugar 3:32
7. Reklambebi 3:22
8. Elpattant egy hur 3:31
9. Do wah diddy diddy 2:53
10. Hazugsag vagy igazsag 3:49
11. Ma-nah ma-nah 2:39
12. Egy tanyer ha csattan 3:25
13. Happy Birtday kis Krisztin 3:03
14. Vegleg a szivügyem maradtal 3:53
15. Jumbo jet 3:24
16. Almodj velem 3:41
17. Handicap 3:55
18. Abrandos szep napok 4:13
19. Zakatol a sziv 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dolly Roll music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.