Sponsored Resources

Domestic Problems, Live CD cover artwork

Domestic Problems, Live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1023661

Disk length: 1h 13m 32s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Domestic Problems...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Think it's Funny 5:35
2. Summer in the Sandbox 4:49
3. I'm a Line 6:00
4. Free 4:20
5. Stump the Hippie 1:14
6. Bowling 6:11
7. James Francis 4:40
8. 24 Hours 5:35
9. Marry 7:01
10. El Matador (Ghostbusters, La Vida Loca, Come on Eileen)11:22
11. Ernie's Tragic Love Triangle 5:15
12. Where Have You Gone? 5:13
13. Untitled 6:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Domestic Problems music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.