Sponsored Resources

Dominguinhos, Forro Pé-de-serra CD cover artwork

Dominguinhos, Forro Pé-de-serra

Audio CD

Disk ID: 115518

Disk length: 37m 39s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dominguinhos...

Tracks & Durations

1. De volta pro aconchego 2:47
2. Retrato redondinho 2:46
3. Firim fim fom do fole 2:37
4. Forro amadurou 2:10
5. Pout Pourri 2:56
6. Minha pequena 2:30
7. Ainda acho pouco 2:09
8. Tô berando 3:07
9. Eu sou do mundo 2:46
10. Mais que um amigo 2:48
11. Doidinho pra ver 2:21
12. Me pede um carinho 3:16
13. Ilusão 2:39
14. Não faz assim 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dominguinhos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.