Sponsored Resources

Don Scott, Highway 52 CD cover artwork

Don Scott, Highway 52

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1651920

Disk length: 1h 3m 30s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Don Scott...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lazy Walk 2:08
2. I Can't Hold Out 3:14
3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out 4:18
4. How Long 3:48
5. Don't You Lie to Me 2:45
6. Jelly Roll Baker 3:38
7. Everybody Cryin Mercy 3:47
8. Phone Bills Blues 2:42
9. Eight Days of Hell 2:51
10. Fine New Woman 2:17
11. Black Jack Blues 3:44
12. Colc Colc Feelin 5:16
13. Got a Mind to Give Up Living 4:16
14. No Place to Go 3:58
15. Trouble in Mind 4:11
16. Slidin' Sideways 2:01
17. Lonesome Train 4:50
18. Highway 52 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Don Scott music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.