Sponsored Resources

Donna Allen, The Best Of CD cover artwork

Donna Allen, The Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 669872

Disk length: 56m 59s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Donna Allen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Seroius 4:07
2. Perfect Timing 4:29
3. Satisfied 6:05
4. Daydreams 4:39
5. Sweet Somebody 4:57
6. Joy & Pain 4:54
7. Come For Me 4:30
8. Can We Talk 6:09
9. Heaven On Earth 4:15
10. Serious (Dance Remix) 5:35
11. Joy & Pain (Dance Remix) 7:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Donna Allen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.