Sponsored Resources

Doris Day, It´s Magic: Greatest Hits 1945-1950 CD 1 CD cover artwork

Doris Day, It´s Magic: Greatest Hits 1945-1950 CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 441624

Disk length: 1h 1m 34s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Doris Day...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sentimental Juorney 3:12
2. My Dreams are getting better all the Time 3:19
3. Tain´t me 3:17
4. Till the end of Time 2:59
5. Aren´t you glad you´re you 3:05
6. Come to Baby, D 3:05
7. You won´t be Satisfied 3:06
8. Day by Day 3:08
9. I Got the Sun in teh Morning 2:35
10. The whole World is Singing my Song 3:16
11. The Chrismas Song 3:05
12. Sooner or Later 3:13
13. Papa, won´t you Dance with me? 2:29
14. Thoughtless 3:09
15. Love Sombody 3:03
16. Confess 3:00
17. Imigration 3:18
18. Someone like You 2:48
19. I´ll String along with You 3:11
20. Put ém in a Box, tieém with a Ribbon 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Doris Day music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.