Sponsored Resources

Doug Stevens, When love is right CD cover artwork

Doug Stevens, When love is right

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1545897

Disk length: 48m 42s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Doug Stevens...

Tracks & Durations

1. Girlfriends 3:15
2. Lil' Ol' cowgirl 3:18
3. I can't bear it 3:10
4. In a sweet gum tree 2:36
5. Proud to be an American 2:40
6. Lil' bit blue 4:19
7. Pump'n'Go 3:54
8. When Love is Right 2:27
9. Livin a Lie in Georgia 4:13
10. Can't get it right 2:28
11. Little fish 3:22
12. Daisy 2:12
13. Someone I should know 3:32
14. On this bed 4:20
15. Hang your clothes in the closet 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Doug Stevens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.