Sponsored Resources

Douglas Adams, Douglas Adams At The BBC (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Douglas Adams, Douglas Adams At The BBC (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 668810

Disk length: 1h 15m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Douglas Adams...

Tracks & Durations

1. A - Animals: The Aye-Aye Lemur 4:50
2. The Amazonian Manatee 6:39
3. B - The Burkiss Way 6:01
4. Logical Positivism Avenue Sketch 6:14
5. The Kamikaze Sketch 8:23
6. C - Computer Games 9:56
7. D - Dirk Gently 9:48
8. E - Endangered Species 5:25
9. F - Footlights Review 9:28
10. G - Graham Chapman 8:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Douglas Adams music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.