Sponsored Resources

Dr. Paa Bobo, Ghana Yonko CD cover artwork

Dr. Paa Bobo, Ghana Yonko

Audio CD

Disk ID: 24844

Disk length: 57m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dr. Paa Bobo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ghana Yonko 5:22
2. They Act As Lovers 5:35
3. Ka 5:41
4. Esom Pa 6:24
5. Gyina Pintin 5:48
6. Madi Kosua 5:34
7. Fama Saa 6:01
8. Owuo Mafo 6:02
9. Ghana Yonko (bonus track 1) 5:17
10. Thet Act As Lovers (bonus track 2) 5:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dr. Paa Bobo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.