Sponsored Resources

Drafi Deutscher, Drafi Deutscher CD cover artwork

Drafi Deutscher, Drafi Deutscher

Audio CD

Disk ID: 684142

Disk length: 53m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Drafi Deutscher...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marmor, Stein und Eisen bricht 3:26
2. Über sieben Brücken mußt du geh´n 3:57
3. Por favor, Herr Senor 3:22
4. Der letzte Zug nach Eden 3:36
5. Amen 3:18
6. Sarita 4:22
7. Durch die Dunkelheit zum Weg ins Licht 3:53
8. Strangers in the Night 4:02
9. Engel auf St. Pauli 3:49
10. Meine Seele singt 4:02
11. Von Gestern bis dann 3:38
12. Sterben will ich nur in deinen Armen 4:10
13. Marmor, Sten und Eisen bricht-Everbody 3:29
14. Wer war Schuld daran 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Drafi Deutscher

Tracks: 12 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 29m 2s (-25m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any Drafi Deutscher music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.