Sponsored Resources

Dragonfly, Dragonfly CD cover artwork

Dragonfly, Dragonfly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 739252

Disk length: 36m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1970

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dragonfly...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Monday 3:16
2. Enjoy Yourself 3:19
3. Hootchie Koochie Man 4:42
4. I Feel It 4:37
5. Trombodo 0:32
6. Portrait of Youth 2:46
7. Crazy Woman 2:34
8. She Don't Care 2:50
9. Time Has Slipped Away 2:40
10. To Be Free 3:17
11. Darlin' 0:38
12. Miles Away 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dragonfly music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.