Sponsored Resources

Drive-By Truckers, Alabama Ass Whuppin' CD cover artwork

Drive-By Truckers, Alabama Ass Whuppin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1015973

Disk length: 1h 10m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Drive-By Truckers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Why Henry Drinks 4:59
2. Lookout Mountain 5:22
3. The Living Bubba 6:52
4. Too Much Sex (Too Little Jesus) 3:19
5. Don't Be In Love Around Me 2:40
6. 18 Wheels of Love 7:32
7. The Avon Lady 4:05
8. Margo and Harold 8:01
9. Buttholeville 5:50
10. Steve McQueen 9:19
11. People Who Died 5:06
12. Love Like This 7:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Drive-By Truckers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.