Sponsored Resources

Drum Workshop, Drum Workshop 30th Anniversary Collection CD cover artwork

Drum Workshop, Drum Workshop 30th Anniversary Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1448591

Disk length: 1h 17m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Drum Workshop...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alex Gonzalez-Tu Tienes Lo Que Quiero 4:38
2. Bernie Dresel-Are You Listening? 3:30
3. Billy Ashbaugh-In the Way 5:48
4. Billy Ward-Sound of Rain 6:08
5. Brendan Buckley-What's Your Deal 2:49
6. Brain-Giant Robot 5:54
7. Carl Allen-The Sacrifice 8:14
8. Chad Wackerman-The City 7:55
9. Charlie-Quintana-No Mistaking It 5:04
10. Curt Bisquera-Leon's Mess 3:23
11. Dan Wojiechowski-Last One 5:26
12. Denny Fongheiser-The Search 3:08
13. Hilary Jones-Midget Match 3:16
14. Joey Heredia-Childhood Nightmare 7:48
15. John Molo-Bohemian Saturnalia 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Drum Workshop music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.