Sponsored Resources

Duke Ellington, Duke Ellington - Vol 1 CD cover artwork

Duke Ellington, Duke Ellington - Vol 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 193905

Disk length: 30m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Duke Ellington...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chelsea Bridge 2:57
2. The 'C' Jam Blues 2:42
3. Moon List 3:01
4. Perdido 3:15
5. I'm Beginning To See The Light 3:20
6. Sultry Sunset 3:12
7. Things Ain't What They Used to Be 3:15
8. Blue Skies 2:42
9. Didn't Mean A Thing 3:06
10. Magenta Haze 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Duke Ellington music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.