Sponsored Resources

Dulaman, Four Years In November CD cover artwork

Dulaman, Four Years In November

Audio CD

Disk ID: 69013

Disk length: 44m 49s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dulaman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Beyond The Beginning 2:12
2. Cluck Old Hen 1:41
3. Edge Hill 3:49
4. Across The Sea 4:16
5. Forked Deer 3:40
6. Time 4:59
7. Red Curtains 1:50
8. Cooling Shadows 5:34
9. Tomorrow 4:06
10. Into The Sun12:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dulaman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.