Sponsored Resources

Dumdum Boys, Pstereo CD cover artwork

Dumdum Boys, Pstereo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 910197

Disk length: 50m 38s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dumdum Boys...

Tracks & Durations

1. En Plass I Solen 3:21
2. Tusen Etasjer Høi 3:44
3. Hud & Hår 3:27
4. Plaster På Såret 3:02
5. Uten Et Spor 3:53
6. Pstereo 3:13
7. Metallic Hvit 3:21
8. Krimm 3:49
9. Englefjes 3:16
10. To Tomme Hender 3:27
11. Chop Suey 2:43
12. Stort & Svart 6:07
13. Musikk Video 7:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dumdum Boys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.