Sponsored Resources

Duquende, Con Manzanita CD cover artwork

Duquende, Con Manzanita

Audio CD

Disk ID: 130449

Disk length: 38m 53s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Duquende...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paso a paso 3:57
2. El Rosario de mi madre 4:21
3. Tu eres el sol - Tangos 3:36
4. Mi riqueza son tus besos - Tangos 3:54
5. A media noche en tu cama - Fandangos por soleá 3:25
6. El Cafe de Chinitas - Bulería 3:56
7. Navegando por el tiempo - Tangos 3:19
8. Al verde limon 3:11
9. Hoja de nardo - Bulería 4:04
10. Ni como ni cuando 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Duquende music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.