Sponsored Resources

Dusan Bogdanovic, Unconscious in Brazil CD cover artwork

Dusan Bogdanovic, Unconscious in Brazil

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1869514

Disk length: 57m 2s (28 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dusan Bogdanovic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Three African Sketches: No.1 Allegro ritmico 1:21
2. Three African Sketches: No.2 Misterioso 1:56
3. Three African Sketches: No.3 Allegro ritmico 1:47
4. Levantine Suite: I. Prelude 0:59
5. Levantine Suite: II. Dance 1:45
6. Levantine Suite: III. Cantilena 2:02
7. Levantine Suite: IV. Passacaglia 2:38
8. Levantine Suite: V. Postlude 1:04
9. Little Café Suite: I. Cappuccino, con brio 1:47
10. Little Café Suite: II. Kwaffee, swing moderato 1:35
11. Little Café Suite: III. Decaf malinconico 2:59
12. Little Café Suite: IV. Molto espresso 1:07
13. Polymetric Studies: No.1 Molto ritmico 2:05
14. Polymetric Studies: No.2 Con meditazione 3:25
15. Polymetric Studies: No.3 Rubato, appassionato 1:36
16. Polymetric Studies: No.4 Ritmico, cantabile 1:17
17. Polymetric Studies: No.5 Semplice, ben marcato 1:22
18. Unconscious in Brazil 4:49
19. In Winter Garden: I. Adagio rubato 1:48
20. In Winter Garden: II. Rubato espress. 1:19
21. In Winter Garden: III. Ad lib, spazioso 1:24
22. In Winter Garden: IV. Andante caminando 1:58
23. In Winter Garden: V. Adagio rubato e transparente 1:30
24. Diferencias Diferentes 4:27
25. Intimations: No.1 1:52
26. Intimations: No.2 2:59
27. Intimations: No.3 1:56
28. Intimations: No.4 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dusan Bogdanovic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.