Sponsored Resources

Dusan Bogdanovic, Yano Mori CD cover artwork

Dusan Bogdanovic, Yano Mori

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1726897

Disk length: 58m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dusan Bogdanovic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yano Mori 4:41
2. Byzantine Theme and Variations12:32
3. Jazz Sonata (second movement) 2:47
4. Jazz Sonata (third movement) 3:14
5. Jazz Sonata (fourth movement) 3:45
6. Pastorale 4:08
7. New York Afternoon 3:28
8. Decaf Malinconico 2:59
9. Fortune 2:32
10. Dreamland (parts 1-3) 9:36
11. Grasshopper Maker's Song 3:48
12. Oh Yesenske Oy 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dusan Bogdanovic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.