Sponsored Resources

Dusk, Atmospherea CD cover artwork

Dusk, Atmospherea

Audio CD

Disk ID: 926445

Disk length: 1h 11m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dusk...

Tracks & Durations

1. The calling 6:02
2. Descent 5:04
3. Solution 5:03
4. Voicecloud 6:41
5. What matters [beatmix] 6:44
6. Sense 5:41
7. Expand 6:08
8. Quirk 5:32
9. Speak to me 7:20
10. Voices inside 5:39
11. Eyelights 6:23
12. What matters 5:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dusk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.