Sponsored Resources

EMBRYO/K.Kuroya, EMBRYO PIANO WORKS CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 533019

Disk length: 1h 10m 28s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by EMBRYO/K.Kuroya...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tempest of Grace 2:48
2. Armored Ladybird 3:05
3. Piano Sonata No.1 Op.5 5:14
4. Piano Sonata No.2 'Reminiscences of AIR' 1st mov. Graziso-Vivace 7:02
5. Piano Sonata No.2 'Reminiscences of AIR' 2nd mov. Andante molto cantabileed espresivo 5:59
6. Piano Sonata No.2 'Reminiscences of AIR' 3rd mov. Finale 8:33
7. Waltz Op.7-1 2:58
8. Sonatine Op.7-2 2:31
9. Funky Frank 3:24
10. Variation on Themes from 'TSUKIHIME' 5:31
11. The Moment of the Determination 5:02
12. Fantasia on Themes from the 'Atlach=Nacha'18:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any EMBRYO/K.Kuroya music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.