Sponsored Resources

EMF, The Best Of EMF Epsom Mad Funkers CD cover artwork

EMF, The Best Of EMF Epsom Mad Funkers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1160030

Disk length: 1h 11m 29s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by EMF...

Tracks & Durations

1. Unbelievale 3:30
2. I Believe 3:16
3. Children 3:39
4. Lies(JIM'S Mix) 3:38
5. Girl Of An Age 3:56
6. Getting Through 4:19
7. They're Here 3:50
8. It's You 3:54
9. Perfect Day(Perfect Mix) 3:15
10. Glass Smash Jack 4:20
11. Shining 6:08
12. I'm A Believer(EMF & Reeves & Mortimer) 3:09
13. Incredible 2:51
14. Let's Go 3:47
15. Search And Destroy 3:51
16. EMF(Live At The Bilson) 3:54
17. Unblievable(Bambaataa House Mix) 4:25
18. Lies(Dust Bros 12" Club Mix) 5:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any EMF music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.