Sponsored Resources

ERG Compilation, ERG NMT 093 June 2002 CD cover artwork

ERG Compilation, ERG NMT 093 June 2002

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1107285

Disk length: 1h 10m 6s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ERG Compilation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Suits Coming 3:56
2. Happy 4:21
3. My Bad 3:30
4. Walking in the Sky (featuring Engelina) 3:23
5. Gots Ta Be 4:17
6. Oh Boy (featuring Julez Santana) 3:28
7. Say I Yi Yi 4:26
8. One Mic (Remix) 4:29
9. Makin' Good Love 4:32
10. Something 3:42
11. Forgive 3:58
12. Mine All Mine 3:36
13. Life Happened 4:24
14. Something Worth Leaving Behind 3:48
15. Girls of Summer 3:14
16. I'm Just a Kid 3:15
17. Save It for Later 4:00
18. Freakshow 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ERG Compilation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.