Sponsored Resources

East Seventeen, The Very Best Of CD cover artwork

East Seventeen, The Very Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1717788

Disk length: 1h 16m 41s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by East Seventeen...

Tracks & Durations

1. House of Love 4:41
2. Deep 4:01
3. It's Alright 4:41
4. Stay Another Day 4:27
5. Steam 3:23
6. Let it Rain 3:33
7. Slow it Down 4:45
8. If You Ever 4:15
9. West End Girls 4:27
10. Around The World 4:37
11. Thunder 4:16
12. Gold 4:20
13. Do U Still? 4:18
14. Someone To Love 4:00
15. Hey Child 4:33
16. Hold My Body Tight 3:39
17. Each Time 3:49
18. Betcha Can't Wait 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any East Seventeen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.