Sponsored Resources

Easy Karaoke, EZC-83 CD cover artwork

Easy Karaoke, EZC-83

Audio CD

Disk ID: 339788

Disk length: 1h 7m 7s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Easy Karaoke...

Tracks & Durations

1. Against All Odds 3:39
2. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) 5:09
3. Tell Me 4:02
4. Who The Hell Are You 3:43
5. Black Coffee 5:04
6. Kids 4:25
7. Closer Than Most 3:13
8. The Way You Make Me Feel 4:05
9. Most Girls 5:03
10. Come On Over (All I Want Is You) 3:33
11. I'm Outta Love 4:08
12. Overload 4:45
13. Absolutely Everybody 3:53
14. Could I Have This Kiss Forever 4:10
15. Unleash The Dragon 3:59
16. Holler 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Easy Karaoke music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.