Sponsored Resources

Ebba Grön, Samlingen CD2 CD cover artwork

Ebba Grön, Samlingen CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1747288

Disk length: 48m 7s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ebba Grön...

Tracks & Durations

1. Profit 2:04
2. Ung & sänkt 1:53
3. We're Only In It For The Drugs 6:07
4. Totalvägra 1:50
5. Jag hatar söndagar 2:34
6. Vad har jag gjort 2:16
7. Beväpna er 3:21
8. Det måste vara radion 2:09
9. Schweden Schweden 2:38
10. Pervers politiker 2:02
11. Stockholms pärlor 2:52
12. Flyktsoda 3:55
13. Uppgång & fall 3:50
14. Heroinister & kontorister 2:58
15. Tyna bort 4:29
16. Nu släckas tusen människoliv 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ebba Grön music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.