Sponsored Resources

Ebba Grön, We're Only In It For the Drugs CD cover artwork

Ebba Grön, We're Only In It For the Drugs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1701698

Disk length: 30m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ebba Grön...

Tracks & Durations

1. We're only in it for the Drugs No.1 4:24
2. Totalvägra 1:51
3. Jag hatar söndagar 2:36
4. Vad har jag gjort 2:17
5. Sno från dom rika 2:06
6. Beväpna er 3:23
7. Det måste vara radion 2:10
8. Folk Bits 2:00
9. Flyger 2:21
10. Schweden Schweden 2:39
11. Pervers Politiker 2:05
12. We're only in it for the Drugs No.2 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

We're Only In It For The Drugs

Tracks: 24 (+12 tracks), Disk length: 58m 26s (+27m 43s)

Please note: we do not provide any Ebba Grön music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.