Sponsored Resources

Echo vom Engstligtal, Musiggrüess us Frutigen CD cover artwork

Echo vom Engstligtal, Musiggrüess us Frutigen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 22663

Disk length: 50m 53s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Echo vom Engstligtal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heinzer's Ueli 2:33
2. Gruss an Goldau 3:17
3. Schlossberg-Chilbi 2:31
4. De Chüeni-Chrigel 2:43
5. Alt Erchingen 3:27
6. Im Alpeklub z'Engelberg 2:31
7. Erwachen der Liebe 2:53
8. Luftibus 2:42
9. Fyrabe uf em Bärgli 2:39
10. So geht's bei uns 3:26
11. Am Jägerabend 1944 3:10
12. Im Rosenegg 3:04
13. Abfahrt von Schönbühl 2:15
14. Sommernacht in Caprina 3:27
15. D'r Grittibänz 2:35
16. Vor em Bruschthüttli 2:47
17. Vroni im Badtuch 2:06
18. Uf em Tanzbode 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Echo vom Engstligtal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.