Sponsored Resources

Ed Costa, Grandes Momentos CD cover artwork

Ed Costa, Grandes Momentos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1859480

Disk length: 36m 43s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ed Costa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ana Karina 2:50
2. C'est Si Bon 2:22
3. Les Feuilles Mortes 3:20
4. The High And The Might 2:05
5. Tenderly 2:54
6. Love Letters 3:05
7. Stella By Starlight 3:11
8. September Song 2:56
9. My Way 3:07
10. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 3:08
11. Moonlight Serenade 2:19
12. Ebb Tide 2:48
13. Stardust 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ed Costa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.