Sponsored Resources

Ed Rush & Optical, The Creeps [VRSCD 003] (CD1) CD cover artwork

Ed Rush & Optical, The Creeps [VRSCD 003] (CD1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 735984

Disk length: 1h 8m 9s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ed Rush & Optical...

Tracks & Durations

1. Resurrection 5:25
2. The Creeps 5:49
3. White Lightning 6:01
4. Check-Out Time 6:41
5. Pacman 5:37
6. Reach Out 5:57
7. Syringe 6:45
8. Rock Tha House 6:17
9. Greed 6:34
10. Flightpath 6:51
11. Fastlane 6:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ed Rush & Optical music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.