Sponsored Resources

Eddi Espinosa, Con mis labios CD cover artwork

Eddi Espinosa, Con mis labios

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473649

Disk length: 46m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddi Espinosa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Con mis labios 2:05
2. Hosana 3:02
3. Grandes son tus obras 4:03
4. Benido sea tu nombre, Senor 3:39
5. Salmo 9 3:57
6. Es tu sangre 3:48
7. Santidad ante el Senor 3:01
8. Amor, poder 3:40
9. Padre 3:59
10. Padre, quiero que me abraces 4:37
11. Santo y ungido 3:55
12. Aleuya 3:24
13. Con mis labios 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddi Espinosa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.