Sponsored Resources

Eddie Skoller, En Aften Med Eddie Skoller CD cover artwork

Eddie Skoller, En Aften Med Eddie Skoller

Audio CD

Disk ID: 782339

Disk length: 52m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1977

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie Skoller...

Tracks & Durations

1. What Did You Learn In School Today 5:33
2. Til Thøger 1:58
3. Gid jeg var en løvetand 2:54
4. Zambra 3:49
5. Århus - København 2:08
6. Mine Ikke - Hits 1:38
7. Bourgeoisiet 3:08
8. Forskellig kage 5:23
9. Alle har det mere fedt end jeg 5:31
10. To tunger 2:04
11. Den smukkeste vise 1:59
12. Finske historier 1:21
13. Ole' 9:56
14. Blues'en 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie Skoller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.