Sponsored Resources

Eddie Skoller, Hugo - og de andre CD cover artwork

Eddie Skoller, Hugo - og de andre

Audio CD

Disk ID: 584019

Disk length: 55m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie Skoller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oi-boi-boi 4:37
2. Ugly Duckling 2:47
3. Den skamløse gamle dame 3:06
4. Tyren 2:32
5. Adelheide von fürstenfelsen 2:58
6. Amerikaner i Vendsyssel 1:31
7. Tuning 4:33
8. If you go away 2:23
9. Madeleine 3:24
10. Blyanten 3:02
11. Hugo 8:55
12. Hey Lady come on 2:38
13. Musikanekdoter 2:24
14. Romance 2:09
15. Hist hvor vejen slår en bugt 2:31
16. Søndags B.T. 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie Skoller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.