Sponsored Resources

Eddie Skoller, Skoller i Tivoli CD cover artwork

Eddie Skoller, Skoller i Tivoli

Audio CD

Disk ID: 695538

Disk length: 1h 5m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie Skoller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Velkommen 1:49
2. Kommunikation 1:52
3. Folkesangeren 6:51
4. Som en streng på min guitar 1:42
5. Hugo consult aps13:26
6. Barndommens gade 5:17
7. Claes i polen 5:05
8. Kofoed 3:33
9. 2 x mogens 1:40
10. Aura 7:03
11. De forløsende ord 3:19
12. Får vi et extranummer? 0:29
13. La bamba blir til 5:47
14. Får vi mon flere extranumre? 0:46
15. What did you learn in school today? 5:47
16. Uigenkaldeligt slut ? 0:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Skoller i Tivoli

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 5m 25s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie Skoller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.