Sponsored Resources

Eddie vaan Shaw Jr., Ass Whoopi CD cover artwork

Eddie vaan Shaw Jr., Ass Whoopi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1653194

Disk length: 1h 13m 9s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie vaan Shaw Jr....

Tracks & Durations

1. Mornin Rain 5:19
2. Never Used Blues 2:25
3. It hurts me too 4:26
4. Same old blue 4:25
5. TV preacher 4:11
6. Pimp slap ride 3:33
7. Roller coaster blues 4:08
8. Give me time 3:36
9. I've heard 6:22
10. BS Makes the world go round 4:53
11. I heard voices cryin inside my head 4:04
12. Same old blues 7:16
13. Mornin rain 7:22
14. I'm crazy now11:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie vaan Shaw Jr. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.