Sponsored Resources

Eddy Grant, Going for Broke CD cover artwork

Eddy Grant, Going for Broke

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1371234

Disk length: 39m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddy Grant...

Tracks & Durations

1. Romancing The Stone 4:54
2. Boys In The Street 4:17
3. Come On Let Me Love You 3:39
4. Till I Can't Take Love No More 2:47
5. Political Bassa-Bassa 5:06
6. Telepathy 3:37
7. Only Heaven Knows 3:55
8. Ire Harry 4:05
9. Rock You Good 3:06
10. Blue Wave 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddy Grant music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.