Sponsored Resources

Eddy Herrera, Grandes Exitos CD cover artwork

Eddy Herrera, Grandes Exitos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 845502

Disk length: 53m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddy Herrera...

Tracks & Durations

1. La vieron 3:47
2. Suavemente 4:40
3. No puedo mas 4:24
4. Mejor no me quieras 4:23
5. Cuanto daria 4:41
6. Quiero gozar 4:15
7. Si te vas 4:23
8. Siento 4:28
9. Callejon sin salida 4:30
10. Ya es muy tarde 5:00
11. Ay mujer 4:49
12. El beso rap 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddy Herrera music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.