Sponsored Resources

Eddy Mitchel, Eddy Lover CD cover artwork

Eddy Mitchel, Eddy Lover

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1612880

Disk length: 1h 18m 43s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddy Mitchel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sur La Route De Memphis 2:55
2. La Fille Du Motel 2:58
3. La Derniere Seance 3:35
4. Le Chanteur Du Dancing 4:07
5. Un Barman 3:15
6. Tu Peux Pr parer Le Caf Noir 3:19
7. Couleur Menthe A L'Eau 3:30
8. Y'A Rien Qui Remplace Un Amour 3:29
9. Pauvre Baby Doll 3:44
10. Le Cimetiere Des Elephants 4:08
11. Le Blues Du Blanc 3:25
12. Comme Quand J'Etais Mome 3:56
13. M'man 3:58
14. Le Baby Blues 4:20
15. Under The Rainbow 4:16
16. Rio Grande 4:53
17. Coeur Solitaire 5:28
18. Te Perdre 4:11
19. Un Portrait De Norman Rockwell 4:44
20. Ce Qui Ne Va Pas Chez Toi 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Eddy lover

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 18m 25s (-1m 42s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eddy Mitchel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.