Sponsored Resources

Eddy Raven, The Best Of Eddy Raven CD cover artwork

Eddy Raven, The Best Of Eddy Raven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1557921

Disk length: 34m 16s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddy Raven...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bayou Boys 2:48
2. In A Letter To You 3:23
3. Rock Me In The Rhythm Of Your Love 3:24
4. Sooner Or Later 3:55
5. Somebody's Tearin' The Flag 3:45
6. Island 3:57
7. Torn Up 3:02
8. Zydeco Lady 3:22
9. Like A Hurricane 3:37
10. Too Much Candy For A Dime 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Best of Eddy Raven

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 33m 23s (-1m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eddy Raven music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.