Sponsored Resources

Edgar Cruz, The A.R.T. of Edgar Cruz CD cover artwork

Edgar Cruz, The A.R.T. of Edgar Cruz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 324608

Disk length: 56m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edgar Cruz...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Fortuna 2:35
2. A Day in a Life 4:29
3. Nights in White Satin 5:54
4. Suite- Judy Blue Eyes 6:59
5. Oye Como Va 4:22
6. Going to California 3:53
7. Dream On 4:31
8. Live and Let Die 3:00
9. Funeral for a Friend, Love Lies Bleeding10:36
10. Dust in the Wind 3:21
11. We are the Champions 3:05
12. Pride and Joy 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The A.R.T. (Acoustic Rock Transcriptions) of Edgar Cruz, Cruz has raised the gamut again. "It's Bohemian Rhapsody times twelve," says Cruz of the new batch of transcriptions. Included in the collection are such rock classics as Live and Let Die, Funeral for a Friend, Dream On, and nine others - all arranged and performed on solo guitar only as Cruz Can.

Please note: we do not provide any Edgar Cruz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.